When you use a browser, did you notice that all the site that you visited will be stored in the history of the web-browser (here we take chrome as example). If you are sharing a computer with another person and you don`t want them to know that site that you have visited.

You can do that in chrome clearing the browser history.

Step-1: Go to settings on the browser

Step-2: Scroll down to “Show advanced settings…

Step-3: Clear browsing data button

This is where you will reach

 

Cear Browsers history

Dig deeper